SWEET TIME(4st ALBUM06/26/2011 release)

1. New Day
2. I Like You
3. Shining Star Ambient
4. Tokyo Music
5. Sweet Time
6. This is Mine
7. I Decide Happiness
8. Celebrate Us
9. 4x4
10. Sweet Love
11. The World is Beautiful
12. Easy listening

RAURA shares her music through delicately expressed sacred tones. Within a meditative setting, she wraps pure crystal melodies beautifully within a delicate and loving tenderness. Her artistic gratitude flows from the consciousness of all things beautiful and her meditative practice integrated with color and aroma therapy.